Geschäftsführung

Erwin Knaak

Tel: +49 36021 997-0

email: e.knaak@knaak-rohrvortrieb.de

 

Sandro Schnepfe

Tel: +49 36021 997-0

mobil: +49 160 7191415

email: s.schnepfe@knaak-rohrvortrieb.de


Kalkulation / Bauleitung

Mario Thieme

Tel: +49 36021 997-21

Fax: +49 36021 997-97

mobil: +49 160 7191416

email: m.thieme@knaak-rohrvortrieb.de

 

Katrin Sebode

Tel: +49 36021 997-19

Fax: +49 36021 997-96

email: k.sebode@knaak-rohrvortrieb.de


Buchhaltung / Finanzen / Personal / Büroorganisation

Sabine Ottmer

Tel: +49 36021 997-12

Fax: +49 36021 997-98

email: s.ottmer@knaak-rohrvortrieb.de

 

Anja Schnepfe

Tel: +49 36021 997-13

Fax: +49 36021 997-99

email: a.schnepfe@knaak-rohrvortrieb.de